ABOUT - Anton Siyanika

Go to content

Main menu:

Anton Siyanika is a young Ukrainian writer whose first story about Nicky Tanner became popular long before the book was published. The project of the first Ukrainian full-length 3D cartoon "Nicky Tanner and the Fire-Flower", which was launched in 2007, was based on the story about Nicky.

In 2010 the publisher called “Glowberry books" issued a book named "The Rainbow Dragons and the Little Dreamy", which made Anton Siyanika really popular with Ukrainian kids. After the release of the interactive version of “The Rainbow Dragons” the young writer's creative work was acknowledged and favored in 30 countries of the world.


Anton Siyanika's work is noted for his impetuous imagination and attention to detail. His stories open up entire fantasy worlds to his readers. Sometimes it seems that he, just like his character Pho-Pho, has simply seen all this in a magic crystal ball.


Every writer's project is a complex elaboration of thoroughly thought out characters, places where they reside and gripping stories, which were initially adapted as TV series or full-length movies.



Anton gets a great deal of help from a team of professional artists and animators managed by Sergii Gavrylov, who is the creative producer of every Siyanika's printed and interactive book, the full-length movie "Nicky Tanner and the Fire-Flower" and the production director of 100 episodes of the TV project "A Fairy Tale with Daddy”.

As far as it concerns licensing and promotion of any project, our marketing director Tatyana Gavrylova is in charge.


Along with the promotion and improvement of the existing and well-known projects like “The Rainbow Dragons”, “Willy Tilley” or “Nicky Tanner” our team is currently working on Anton Siyanika's new projects: “Fluffy El'Lectric”, “A Girl and a Dragon”, “Superkids” and “100 miracles”.

 
Антон Сияника на Bloger
Антон Сияника на Facebook
Антон Сияника на Pinteres
Антон Сияника на YouTube
Написать письмо Антону Сиянике
Copyright © 2015 Anton Siyanika. All rights are reserved.
Some of images and presentation materials of Panama Grand Production
and Karandash Production were used for the site creation.
Back to content | Back to main menu

О НАС - Anton Siyanika

Перейти к контенту

Главное меню:

Антон Сияника - молодой украинский писатель, первая сказка которого «Никита Кожемяка» стала известной задолго до выхода книги. История о мальчике Никите легла в основу сценария первого украинского полнометражного 3Д мультфильма «Никита Кожемяка», работа над которым началась в 2007 году.

В 2010 году в издательстве Глоуберибукс вышла книга «Радугоны и Маленький Сонька», сделавшая Антона Сиянику, любимцем украинской детворы. А после выхода интерактивной версии Радугонов, творчество молодго писателя узнали и полюбили в 30 странах мира.

Творчество Антона Сияники отличает безудержная фантазия и внимание к деталям. Его истории открывают целые сказочные миры.  Иногда кажется, что он, подобно своему персонажу цыпленку Ко-Ко, просто подсмотрел это все в магическом хрустальном шаре.

Каждый проект писателя  - это комплексная разработка, включающая детально продуманных ярких персонажей, места их обитания и увлекательные истории, изначально адаптированные под ТВ-сериалы или полнометражные фильмы.


В этом Антону помогает группа профессиональных художников и аниматоров, возглавляемая Сергеем Гавриловым, являющегося креативным продюсером всех печатных и интерактивных книг Сияники, полнометражного мультфильма «Никита Кожемяка» и режиссером-постановщиком 100 эпизодов телепроекта «Сказка с папой».

А всеми вопросами лицензирования и продвижения проектов заведует наш маркетинг-директор Татьяна Гаврилова.
Параллельно с расширением и улучшением уже известных проектов «Радугоны», «Ивасик Телесюк» и «Никита Кожемяка» наша команда работает над новыми проектами Антона Сияники: «Пушистик ЭлЛектрик», «Девочка и Дракон», «Супердетки» и «100 чудес».

 
Антон Сияника на Bloger
Антон Сияника на Facebook
Антон Сияника на Pinteres
Антон Сияника на YouTube
Написать письмо Антону Сиянике
Copyright © 2015 Антон Сияника. Все права защищены.
Некоторые изображения и презентационные материалы принадлежащие Panama Grand Productionи Karandash Production были использованы для создания сайта.
Назад к содержимому | Назад к главному меню